FAQ n.19593

Are there any territories related to the EU to which a third country operator can fly without holding a TCO authorisation?


A third country operator can fly to the following territories without holding a TCO authorisation:

  • Greenland and Faroe Islands
  • French Polynesia
  • French Southern & Antarctic Territories
  • New Caledonia and Dependencies
  • Wallis and Futuna Islands
  • Saint Pierre and Miquelon
  • Aruba
  • Bonaire
  • Curaçao
  • Saba
  • Saint-Barthélemy
  • Saint Eustatius
  • Sint Maarten (part of the island that forms part of the Kingdom of the Netherlands)
Last updated

Was this helpful?