FAQ n.110300

Nationals of which countries are eligible to apply for EASA Graduate Programmes?


To apply for the Junior Qualification or Graduate Traineeship Programme, you must be a national of a Member State of the European Union or of an EASA Member State (Iceland, Liechtenstein, Switzerland or Norway). Applicants of any other nationality will not be considered eligible, unless otherwise specified in the vacancy notice.

Last updated

Was this helpful?