FAQ n.110288

Nationals of which countries are eligible to apply for a vacancy advertised by the Agency?


To apply for a position at EASA, you must be a national of a Member State of the European Union or of an EASA Member State (Iceland, Liechtenstein, Switzerland or Norway). Applicants of any other nationality will not be considered eligible, unless otherwise specified in the vacancy notice.

Last updated

Was this helpful?