

European Aviation Safety Agency

Group Composition

for a rulemaking task

Loss of Control Prevention and Recovery Training

RMT.0581 AND RMT.0582 — ISSUE 4 — 10.2.2017

Members:

ADRIAN, Philip AIA

ADVANI, Sunjoo ICATEE

BONFIELD, Kevin EASA

BORGHINI, Phillip EBAA

CASSIDY, Alan Europe Air Sports

DWYER, Mark ELFAA

FABISCH, Hartmut IATA

KUORTTI, Sauli IAAPS

McCORQUODALE, David UK CAA

MOXHAM, Peter ECOGAS

ROCKLIFF, Larry ASD

ZACHARIE, Sebastien ECA

Observers:

MASSON, Michel EASA

REBENDER, George EASA

Secretary:

DOUSI, Daan EASA

