

EASA RULEMAKING GROUP

GROUP COMPOSITION

TOR Nr: M.027

Issue:

Date: 1 February 2011

Subject: Aircraft Continuing Airworthiness Monitoring

Group Composition:

Members:

JACKSON, Dean Thomson Airways

LABORIE, Jean-Claude AIRBUS

PRINS, Ronald CAA-NL

STEINER, Roland FOCA Switzerland

SWANN, Michael CAA-UK

WRATHALL, Mark AUSTRO CONTROL

Secretary:

HAMELIJNCK, Regine EASA