

## **Group Composition**

for a rulemaking task

## Airworthiness review process

RMT.0521 — ISSUE 1 — 22.7.2016

Members:		
DERU, Jean-Francois	ΙΑΤΑ	
HORTON, Stephen	UK CAA	
LOUSBERG, Alain	BCAA	
ROBINSON, lan	EHA	
WEINREICH, Jens	AEA	
VAN LIESHOUT, Christian	EASA	
dditional members for Review Grou	o for NPA 2015-17	
LARSSON, Niklas	ΙΑΟΡΑ	
PRÉAU, Prosper	ASD	
ROOZEN, Erik	CAA-NL	
SHULZHYNSKYI, Bogdan	EASA	
ecretary:		
DÍAZ ALCÁZAR, Eugenia	EASA	

