# DECISION N° 2005/03/E OF THE EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR OF THE AGENCY

## of 29 April 2005

## on the work programme permanent working group membership

#### THE EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR OF THE EUROPEAN AVIATION SAFETY AGENCY

Having regard to the Decision no 2005/02/E of the Executive Director of the Agency on the establishment of a work programme permanent working group,

Having regard to the membership proposals made by the Agency Directors,

### HAS DECIDED AS FOLLOWS:

#### Article 1

The members of the work programme permanent working group are the following:

E directorate, chairperson, Ms Léa Bodossian

R Directorate, Mr Athanassios Tziolas,

C Directorate, Mr Ralf Erckmann,

Q Directorate, Mr François Janvier,

A Directorate, Mr Christopher Holgate-Romanov

Done at Cologne, 29 April 2005

P. GOUDOU