European Aviation Safety Agency

The Executive Director

DECISION Nº. 2004/02/RM OF THE EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR OF THE AGENCY

of 20 February 2004

on the composition of the Safety Standards Consultative Committee

THE EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR OF THE EUROPEAN AVIATION SAFETY AGENCY,

Having regard to Decision 07/03 of the EASA Management Board of 26 June 2003 concerning the procedure to be applied by the Agency for the issuing of opinions, certification specifications and guidance material ("rulemaking procedure"), in particular article 9 thereof, requiring the Executive Director to establish a Safety Standards Consultative Committee,

HAS DECIDED:

Article 1 Composition

The composition of the Safety Standards Consultative Committee is as follows:

Martin AMBROSE

Fred BRUGGEMAN

Pier Giorgio COLOMBO

Inger-Helene ENGER

Wolfgang ENGLER

Peter FEIND

Alex FISHER

David GIBBONS

Perrine GUÉROULT

Didier GUY

Wayne JENNER

Gerald R. MACK

Robert MATHER

Paulo Cesar OLENSCKI

Alain PICARD

Jacques RENVIER

Martin ROBINSON

Fons SCHAEFERS

Charles SCHMITT

Rudolf SCHUEGRAF

Peter SORENSEN

Liam SISK

Barry VALENTINE

Carlo VERGARI

Bob WILSON

Mark WILSON

Article 2 Entry into force

This Decision shall enter into force on 20 February 2004. It shall be published in the *Official Publication of the Agency*, in particular through its website (www.easa.eu.int).

Done at Brussels, 20 February 2004

Patrick GOUDOU Executive Director