European Aviation Safety Agency

DECISION N° 2007/005/R OF THE EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR OF THE AGENCY

of 26 March 2007

on the composition of the Safety Standards Consultative Committee and repealing Decision No. 2006/02/R on the composition of the Safety Standards Consultative Committee

THE EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR OF THE EUROPEAN AVIATION SAFETY AGENCY,

Having regard to Decision 07/03 of the EASA Management Board of 26 June 2003 concerning the procedure to be applied by the Agency for the issuing of opinions, certification specifications and guidance material ("rulemaking procedure"), in particular article 9 thereof, requiring the Executive Director to establish a Safety Standards Consultative Committee,

Having regard to changes in the membership of the Safety Standards Consultative Committee,

HAS DECIDED:

Article 1 Composition

The composition of the Safety Standards Consultative Committee is as follows:

Martin AMBROSE

Catherine GATHIER

Inger-Helene ENGER

Wolfgang ENGLER

Peter FEIND

Patrick DEBUCHY

David GIBBONS

Pedro VICENTE AZUA

Thomas LEOFF

Jean-Marc CLUZEAU

Gerald R. MACK

Robert MATHER

Paulo Márcio Martins DE GOES MONTEIRO

Robert ALWAY Michel VEDRENNE

Olivier RAGOT

Hans-Ulrich RAULF

Jacques RENVIER

Michael ERB

Fons SCHAEFERS

Mark PRIOR

Rudolf SCHUEGRAF

Liam SISK

Walter DESROSIER

Carlo VERGARI

Bob WILSON

Dieter ZECKAI

Frank KABUTH

Article 2 Entry into force

This Decision shall enter into force on the date of its signature. It shall be published in the *Official Publication of the Agency*, in particular through its website (www.easa.europa.eu). Decision 2006/02/R of the Executive Director of the Agency, of 12 October 2006, on the composition of the Safety Standards Consultative Committee, is hereby repealed.

Done in Cologne, 26 March 2007

P. GOUDOU