

European Aviation Safety Agency

Group Composition

for a rulemaking task

Technical records

RMT.0276 (MDM.076) — ISSUE 2 — 29.6.2015

Members:

CLEAR, John ELFAA/Ryanair

CREAVEN, Liam GECAS

HANIM, Mohammed Boeing

LABORIE, Jean-Claude AIRBUS

LUEHMANN, Werner Lufthansa Technik AG (Hamburg, Germany)

RECCHIA, Giuseppe Guido ENAC

Additional members for Review Group for NPA 2014-04

MEIER, Rene Europe Air Sports

RIEDER, Bob CAA-NL

QUINTAS, Jose EASA

Secretary:

DIAZ ALCAZAR, Eugenia EASA

