European Aviation Safety Agency

DECISION 2011/009/R OF THE EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR OF THE EUROPEAN AVIATION SAFETY AGENCY

OF 21ST NOVEMBER 2011

ON THE COMPOSITION OF THE SAFETY STANDARDS CONSULTATIVE COMMITTEE AND REPEALING DECISION NO. 2010/009/R ON THE COMPOSITION OF THE SAFETY STANDARDS CONSULTATIVE COMMITTEE

THE EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR OF THE EUROPEAN AVIATION SAFETY AGENCY,

Having regard to Decision 08/2007 of the EASA Management Board of 13 June 2007 concerning the procedure to be applied by the Agency for the issuing of opinions, certification specifications and guidance material ("rulemaking procedure"), in particular article 9 thereof, requiring the Executive Director to establish a Safety Standards Consultative Committee,

Having regard to changes in the membership of the Safety Standards Consultative Committee,

HAS DECIDED:

Article 1 Composition

The composition of the Safety Standards Consultative Committee is as follows:

Les AALDERS

Philipp AHRENS

Martin ALDER

Robert ALWAY

Martin AMBROSE

Dany van der BIEST

Dominique BOUVIER

Juan Alberto COZAR MALDONADO

Patrick DEBUCHY

Walter DESROSIER

Philippe DE GOUTTES

Mehdi EL KOUCH

Michael ERB

Peter FEIND

Catherine GATHIER

Pierre GEORGES

Tim GLASSPOOL

Belarmino GONÇALVES PARADELA

Øyvind HALLQUIST

Jon HARRIS

Michael HICKEY

Darryl JOHNSON

Nikki JONES

Frank KABUTH

Adrie KRAAN

Jorge LEITE

Thomas LEOFF

Roderick MCGREGOR

Dick MEERMAN

Paulo Márcio Martins DE GOES MONTEIRO

Pierre MOREILLON

Erik MOYSON

Zeljko ORESKI

Bernard PAULY

Kris van der PLAS

Michel ROCCA

Rudolf SCHUEGRAF

Nuno SI MÕES

Liam SISK

Carlo VERGARI

Roland VERMEIREN

Bob WILSON

Todd D. SIGLER

Article 2

The list of names in Article 1 reflects the composition of the Safety Standards Consultative Committee on 21st November 2011 and shall be adjusted twice a year to reflect changes in the composition.

Article 3

Decision 2010/009/R of the Executive Director of the Agency, of 26 November 2010, on the composition of the Safety Standards Consultative Committee, is hereby repealed.

Article 4

This Decision shall enter into force on the date of its signature. This Decision shall be published in the *Official Publication of the Agency* and shall enter into force on the date of its signature.

Done in Cologne, on 21st November 2011

P. GOUDOU