

European Union Aviation Safety Agency

Group Composition for rulemaking task

RMT.0711

Reduction in accidents caused by failures of critical rotor and rotor drive components though improved vibration health monitoring systems

RMT.0711 — ISSUE 3 — 7.2.2023

Name	Represented NAA / Organisation
Appointed members	
BOUTEILLE Alexandra	Airbus Helicopters
CAREW Dave	Sikorsky
CHAMPAVIER Frederic	Airbus Helicopters
KINGSLY Mike	Sikorsky
MANCIN Siro	Leonardo Helicopters
NEWLANDS Sean	Babcock MCS Offshore
TUCKER Brian	Bell Helicopters
EASA Chairperson	
MARTIN Rodrigo	EASA