

Group Composition

for a rulemaking task

Instructions for continuing airworthiness

RMT.0252 (MDM.056) — ISSUE 9 - 20.6.2016

Group Composition for Subtask 1 'Definition and identification of ICA, Completeness of ICA and Certification of ICA by the competent authority':

Members:

BRINGLE, Brent FAA

CERRA, John FAA

DENIS, Christophe EASA

DESROSIER, Walter GAMA

DIAZ ALCAZAR, Eugenia EASA

JANISCHOWSKY, Markus EASA -Chair

JAUERNIG, Torsten Luftfahrt-Bundesamt – Germany

MAAS, Rob KLM

MCVAY, CHRIS FAA

MOURGUES, Alban Airbus Helicopters

NETTLES Andrew Boeing

RAWDEN, Chris Rolls-Royce plc

VIARD, Laurent AIRBUS

Secretary:

AMMELOOT, Jean-Louis EASA



Group Composition

for a rulemaking task

Group Composition for Subtask 2 'Availability of ICAs':

Members:

BRINGLE, Brent FAA

BRUSA, Marco NEOS S.p.A

CERRA, John FAA

DERU, Jean-François AIR FRANCE

DESROSIER, Walter GAMA

DIAZ ALCAZAR, Eugenia EASA

JANISCHOWSKY, Markus EASA, Acting Chair

JAUERNIG, Torsten Luftfahrt-Bundesamt – Germany

MAAS, Rob KLM

MCVAY, CHRIS FAA

MOURGUES, Alban Airbus Helicopters

NETTLES Andrew Boeing

RAWDEN, Chris Rolls-Royce plc

STEINTHORSSON, Steinthor EASA

VIARD, Laurent AIRBUS

Secretary:

AMMELOOT, Jean-Louis EASA



Group Composition

for a rulemaking task

Group Composition for Subtask 4 'Acceptance/approval of ICAs by other than the certification authority':

Members:

AMMELOOT, Jean-Louis EASA

ANGELIER, Hubert AIRBUS S.A.S

BRINGLE, Brent FAA

DESROSIER, Walter GAMA

DIAZ ALCAZAR, Eugenia EASA

GEDDIE, Scott FAA

JANISCHOWSKY, Markus EASA (Chair)

JEUNEHOMME, Olivier Airbus Helicopters

LITTLEPAGE, Stephen Boeing

MAAS, ROB KLM

MCVAY, Chris FAA

RAWDEN, Chris Rolls-Royce plc

Secretary:

ENACHE, Alexandru EASA



Group Composition

for a rulemaking task

Group Composition for Subtask 5 'Certification Maintenance Requirements':

Members:

AMARAL, Heloisa Embraer S.A.

AMMELOOT, Jean-Louis EASA (NPA support)

CABASSON, Alain Dassault Aviation

CERRA, John FAA

CHHAY, Michael Boeing

FLEBERGER, Erwin Austrian Airlines

HAWES, Bruce Transport Canada

IOVINELLA, Raffaele EASA

LE, Linh FAA

MARCHAIS, Emilie EASA (Chair)

MARKO, Jim Transport Canada

ORTEGA, Fabrice AIRBUS S.A.S

RAWDEN, Chris Rolls-Royce plc

STURTZER, Damien Airbus Helicopters

Secretary:

ZIMMERMANN, Mark EASA