

European Aviation Safety Agency

Group Composition

for a rulemaking task

Tyre pressure monitoring system

RMT.0586 — ISSUE 3 — 8.2.2018

Selected Group Members

BERJONNEAU, Xavier Airbus

BONNARD, Christophe Michelin

FREY, Kenneth FAA

HALL, Jonathan EASA

LE VAN, Philippe Dassault

LUMB, Jonathan Crane Aerospace & Electronics

MALINS, Tim Dunlop Aircraft Tyres

PRESTON, Evan Boeing

SENDRA, Lucas Meggitt

SPENCER, Richard A4E

TREMBLAY, Olivier Bombardier

Secretary

VERGEZ, Xavier EASA