

Group Composition

for a rulemaking task

Fuel procedures and planning

RMT.0573— ISSUE 1 — 27.4.2015

Members:	
ÁLVAREZ MORÁN, Alberto	ECA
EVERMANN, Mirco	LBA
GAETANI, Francesco	EASA
GODEL, Claude	AEA
LAPENE, Jean-Marc	DGAC-F
MARA, Kevin	ELFAA
NORTON, Spencer	ΙΑΤΑ
SCARFE, Julian	Europe Air Sports
SYLVESTRE, Laurent	DGAC-S
Secretary:	
ARENAS ALVARIÑO, Francisco	EASA

