

European Union Aviation Safety Agency

Group Composition

for a rulemaking task

Review of Part-147

RMT.0544 — ISSUE 1 — 14.8.2019

Selected Group Members:

SURNAME, Name	Represented organisation
BLOMQVIST, Ola	AEI
BORET, Alexandre	ASD
KIETZMANN, Mirko	LBA Germany
LISSANDRES, Dominique	DGAC France
MARTIN, Kyle	GAMA
RAMÓN Garrido, David	AESA Spain
RECCHIA, Giuseppe Guido	ENAC Italy
UNGER, Carlos Roberto	EAMTC
DE VRIES, Edwin	EAMTC
Secretary:	
SERRANO, Rosa	EASA

